Our Team

Hartman Homes builds a great experience. From first contact to turning the key to your new home, working with Hartman is a seamless process. Building your dream home begins on the first day we meet. We build exactly what you are expecting.

Mike Hartman

President, General Manager

mike@hartmanhomesinc.com
715.377.1555

Chad Maack

Vice President

chad@hartmanhomesinc.com
715-377-1555

Jessica Link

Financial Controller

jessica@hartmanhomesinc.com
715.377.1555

Zach Hartman

Production Coordinator

zach@hartmanhomesinc.com

Derek Bratager

Sales and Marketing

derek@hartmanhomesinc.com
651.491.0635

Jeff Mears

Job Supervisor

jeff@hartmanhomesinc.com
715.377.1555

Mary Tunnicliff

Design Assistant

mary@hartmanhomesinc.com
715.377.1555